Local Lenders

————————————————————-

Homebridge Financial Services

Kim Carlson 208.301.4470

Kim.carlson@homebridge.com

————————————————————-

Platinum Home Mortgage

Andrea Broenneke 

200 S. Almon, Suite 205

208.310.1213 cell

Andrea.broenneke@phmc.com

————————————————————-

Wells Fargo Bank

Jesse A. Goodwater

221 South Main, Moscow

208.883.5659

Jesse.a.goodwater@wellsfargo.com

————————————————————-

Zions Bank

Tim Kirkland

105 South Main, Moscow

208-883-3491 office

208-301-1277 cell

Timothy.Kirkland@zionsbank.com

————————————————————-

Latah Federal Credit Union

Wendy Sanford  208.882.0232

wsanford@latahfcu.org

————————————————————-

Potlatch No. 1 Federal Credit Union

208.892.1591   208.746.8900

————————————————————-

Summit Funding

200 Main Street, Lewiston, ID

Brandon Allen  208.413.6733

Brandon.Allen@summitfunding.net

————————————————————-

Goldwater Bank, N.A.

Tim Kinkeade

208.310.1048

Tkinkeade.goldwaterbank.com

————————————————————-

%d bloggers like this: